Valid Operators In BizTalk Expression Shapes

I was looking for something in the online MSDN help for BizTalk today, and I came across an article that isn’t in my local CHM help file. 

Here’s a list of all the valid operators that you can use in an orchestration’s Expression Shape.  Also for reference, here are all the various limitations and requirements of an Expression Shape.  I had seen “succeeded()” referenced before, but never used it.  Same with “exists()” which I should be using more often.

Technorati Tags:



Categories: BizTalk

1 reply

  1. Thank you for a nice post, its really helpfull ..saves lot of effort for me/

Leave a Reply

