Four Questions With … Me

It was bound to happen.  Someone turned the interview spotlight on me and forced me take my own medicine.  To mark my visit to the Swedish BizTalk User Group in September, their ringleader Mikael forced me to answer “4 Questions” of his own making.  If I didn’t comply, he threatened to book me in a seedy hostel and tell the guests that I secretly enjoy late night molestations.  Not good times.  So, I gave in to Mikael’s demand. 

It should be a fun presentation in Stockholm as I’m crafting a number of demos related to SOA and BizTalk, and leaving about half of the discussion to showcase 4-5 cloud integration scenarios/demos.

Share



Categories: BizTalk

Leave a Reply

